1. Power Trip
J.Cole Featuring Miguel
Born Sinner
(Roc Nation, Columbia)

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information


The heavy bass record finds J.Cole speaking about a female he has passionately fallen for and how her forsaken love has affected him. Adding the soothing vocals of Miguel, “Power Trip” was the perfect lead off single for Cole’s critically acclaimed Born Sinner.