Elvis Costello & Quest LoveThe Roots & Elvis Costello drop a tracklist to their joint album, ‘Wise Up Ghost.’

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Today, the tracklist to Elvis Costello and The Roots’s joint album Wise Up Ghost dropping September 17th through Blue Note Records. 

The anticipation for this joint project has been building since Questlove announced that he’d be working on a joint project with Costello back in January.


In an interview with Billboard, Questo revealed he extended the total number of tracks featured on the album by two, after going back and re-doing four songs.

“We had 13 or 14 songs, but then we said, ‘Ooh! Wait a minute! Let’s replace four of these songs with four better songs! And now we have the tightest 12-14 song collection out of about 20 songs that we made,” Questo stated.

Below is the tracklist to Wise Up Ghost.

Wise Up Ghost Tracklist

1. Walk Us Uptown

2. Sugar

3. Refuse to be Saved

4. Wake Me Up

5. Tripwire

6. Stick Out Your Tongue

7. Come The Meantimes

8. Grenade

9. Cinco Minutos Con Vos

10. Viceroy’s Row

11. Wise Up Ghost

12. If I Could Believe

13. Can You hear Me

14. My New Haunt

15. Puppet

John Weber (@JohnPaulWeber)