Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Rich Gang is in full effect

With the release of YMCMB’s upcoming compilation album Rich Gang creeping closer to its July 23rd release, details about the project have been revealed and it looks like the supergroup is planning a takeover with the army it has enlisted. Earlier today, Birdman released the album cover and track list with features in tow.


The Rich Gang supergroup powered by the YMCMB empire boasts quite the features for the upcoming project including appearances from the likes of R. Kelly, Kendrick Lamar, French Montana, Rick Ross, and Future. YMCMB’s Birdman, Lil Wayne, Cory Gunz, Busta Rhymes, Tyga and Nicki Minaj will also have a major presence with recent signees such as Limp Bizkit, Caskey and Mystikal hopping on as well.

The deluxe edition will feature three extra bonus tracks.

Check the tracklist after the jump.

1 2

About The Author

Related Posts