• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Rock The Bells will be putting on a serious festival this fall.

The festival recently announced J. Cole, Riff Raff, Action Bronson, Slick Rick ft. Dougie Fresh, Freeway, Big Daddy Kane, KRS One, Rapsody and 9th Wonder, Wale, Freddie Gibbs, Pusha T, YG, Black Hippy, Wu-Tang Clan and Bone Thugs-N-Harmony among the artists added to Rock The Bells 2013 LineUp.

Rock the Bells will take place in New York City, LA, San Francisco and Washington D.C over a course of several weeks.

Los Angeles- Sept 7-8
San Franscisco- September 14-15
Washington, DC- September 28-29
New York- October 4-5