• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

jt 22

JT’s newest list of songs is out.

Justin Timberlake‘s trying to land a knockout punch on the face of the entire pop genre this year, slated to release his second sure-to-be-multi-platinum in the same darn year. The first installment of The 20/20 Experience, released in March, was powerful enough to power a joint tour with Jay Z, and with Timberlake embarking on his solo tour this year, we can only expect more greatness from the album’s sequel. The first single, “Take Back The Night”, produced by Timbaland of course, is already in the top 40 on Billboard, and slated to climb higher before its time is done. For now, we have a feature-less tracklist of Justin Timberlake’s second 2013 album, and I must say, these are some rather interesting titles.

-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)


01 Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02 TBA*
03 Cabaret
04 TKO
05 Take Back the Night
06 Murder
07 Drink You Away
08 You Got It On
09 Amnesia
10 Only When I Walk Away
11 Not A Bad Thing