mnimn barcode

Visit for more information

Pusha T week continues

On October 8th, the album that has been hailed as the best rap album of the year by its proprietor, will hit stores, and we have the official tracklist to take a gander at. Pusha T‘s debut, reviewed by bloggers and critics alike to certainly be a step up from the slew of other releases we’ve received this year, features Kendrick Lamar, Young Jeezy, Rick Ross (the latter two not on the same song, of course), and production from Kanye West, The-Dream and Nottz, whom Pusha praised on Twitter earlier for providing “maybe the best song” on the LP. Check out whats to come from My Name Is My Name below.


-Khari Nixon (@KingVanGogh)

01. King Push
02. Numbers On The Board
03. Sweet Serenade f. Chris Brown
04. Hold On f. Rick Ross
05. Suicide f. Ab-Liva
06. 40 Acres f. The-Dream
07. No Regrets f. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
08. Let Me Love You f. Kelly Rowland
09. Who I Am f. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia f. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain f. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. f. Pharrell