Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Yo Gotti is gearing up to drop his latest album, I Am, which is set to hit store shelves on November 19. Today, Gotti revealed the album cover, which finds the rapper standing firm in front of his supporters and friends.  He also let loose the tracklisting that includes features from T.I.Y.G., and Jeezy. You can check the tracklist below.

1. I Am Yo Gotti
2. Don’t Come Around
3. I Know
4. Sorry
5. F-U
6.Pride To the Side
7.Cold Blood
8.LeBron James
9. Die a Real N***a
10. King Shit (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and Y.G.)


Jimi (@Nativejimi)

About The Author

Related Posts