photoSevyn Streeter just released her cover and tracklist for her new EP Call me crazy but… . The singer/songwriter looks hot as she poses in all black short dress and some over-the-knee boots.

Visit for more information

The EP, which includes a feature from Chris Brown on the song “It Won’t stop” will be released on 12/03/13 and will be available for pre-order on 11/05/13 and will feature 7 tracks.

Sevyn is currently on the Rebellious Soul Tour with record label mate K. Michelle. Make sure you pick up the EP on 12/313.



1. “Come On Over”
2. “It Won’t Stop” feat. Chris Brown
3. “Sex on the Ceiling”
4. “Call Me Crazy”
5. “B.A.N.S.”
6. “Shattered”
7. “nEXT”

-Peter Willis