• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Snoop Dogg has left the building and Snoopzilla is here to stay…for now. The eclectic rapper has teamed up with Dam-Funk for their collaborative funk album coming in December. 7 Days of Funk features nine funky hits for fans of the neglected genre of music.

Snoop has revealed the official tracklist of the project, which features Steve Arrington & fellow rapper Kurupt. The album is due in store December 10th but check out the playlist. Also check out their first visual from the record. Snoop breaks it down with his band in “Faden Away.”

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)