• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Snoopzilla aka Snoop Dogg has been busy with his new funk project with Dam Funk. The LBC rapper and the funk band have been in the lab cooking up some unique tunes for their new collaborative album 7 Days Of Funk. The nine-track project contains new rhymes from the veteran rapper along with appearances with Tha Dogg Pound, Kurupt, and Steve Arrington.

The album is set to drop next week but, thanks to NPR, you can stream the album today. After hearing the album, you can put in for your pre-order now as part of you Cyber Monday shopping list. Check the tracklist below.

1. Hit Da Pavement
2. Let It Go
3. Faden Away
4. 1Question? (Feat. Steve Arrington)
5. Ride (Feat. Kurupt)
6. Do My Thang
7. I’ll Be There 4U
8. Systamatic (Feat. Tha Dogg Pound) (Bonus Track)
9. High Wit’ Me (Bonus Track)