• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Producers Sean C and LV collaborated with Pro Clothes to release Loud Dreams Vol. 1.  Today, the Hitmen affiliates dropped “Live For Today,” which features Jadakiss, Fabolous, Bun B, Rob Zoe and rapper/crooner, Anthony King.

Over Sean and LV’s smooth production, Bun B’s southern drawl makes one think about his/her life as he raps, “you got to know just what you getting into/But, you can’t know shit about shit that you ain’t been through.”

Then the witty and introspective Fab falls in line as he raps, “Amateurs built the Ark/Pros built the Titanic/The worst times bring out your best, ni… ,why panic?”

After listening to these hip hop intellectuals you’ll be inspired to live life to the fullest but at the same time you’ll be mindful to move with caution.


Loud Dreams Vol. 1 has a release date sometime in March and will feature established artists such as Pusha T, Busta Rhymes, Dom Kennedy, ASAP Ferg and Styles P, to name a few.

“Live For Today” is the second release from Loud Dreams. The first single, Where’s Your Leader” features Prodigy, Bun B, CharlieRED & Remy Banks.