Lil Keke Feature:Insert

Visit for more information

“By Myself” features Eightball and Kevin Gates who exchange feel good bars with The Don over a melodic beat about taking some much needed personal time.

The track is the second single released from Money Don’t Sleep, scheduled for May 2014 release. The first single, “Worry Bout You,” featured Kirko Bangz.


Both songs are on Lil Keke’s recently released EP Sampler Album Before The Album 3 (A.B.A),” hosted by DJ Michael 5000 Watts.

[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

The project marks their first collaboration since Lil Keke’s departure from Swishahouse Records in 2008.

Lil Keke ft. Kirko Bangz – Worry Bout You “Official Music Video”

“Money Don’t Sleep” will be the underground legend’s 5th studio album and features appearances by Yo Gotti, 2 Chainz, Killa Kyleon, Eightball, Kevin Gates, Kirko Bangz, Devin The Dude, and Paul Wall.

– Scott Randell (@DefinedByMvsic)