BasLast night, we chopped it up with Dreamville signee and Queens emcee, Bas, at the listening session for his debut album. Entitled Last Winter, the album spans thirteen tracks, with few features. This is Bas show entirely, and he sounds ready to take over the game or at least challenge those who are on the throne. J.Cole, his label boss, assists on “My N*gga Just Made Bail”, and Mack Wilds appears on “Your World”. It is looks and sounds like an impressive piece of work, one that might get some serious replay value.

Visit for more information

Peep out the action from last night on our Instagram page, by clicking here

Check out the tracklist for Last Winter below:

  1. New World Order (N.W.O.)
  2. Mook In New Mexico
  3. Fill Water In My Iron (feat. KQuick)
  4. My N*gga Just Made Bail (feat. J.Cole)
  5. Charles De Gaulle To JFK
  6. Vacation (feat. Irvin Washington)
  7. Building Blocks
  8. Donk Of The Day
  9. Golden Goals
  10. N*gga On The Dos Equis, The Most Interesting Man In The world
  11. Your World (feat. Mack Wilds)
  12. Last Winter
  13. Bonus: Lit (feat. J. Cole and KQuick)