2 chainz shirt

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Tity Boi back.

2 Chainz‘new album, B.O.A.T.S. 3, has reportedly already undergone production, but 2 Chainz isn’t waiting until his release date to let go of some fresh new music. Just over a week ago, the Atlanta native announced his new EP, Freebase, would be released on Cinco de Mayo, and in keeping with that promise, the countdown has begun over at Live Mixtapes, where Chainz let loose with the tracklist for his upcoming short player.


A$AP Rocky, Cap-1, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil’ Boosie & Rick Ross will all join 2 Chainz for his new effort, not to mention production from C-Note, 808 Mafia, DJ Paul & Mike Will Made It, to name a few. Check out the full tracklist below, and watch out for Freebase in just over a week.

01 Don’t Do It (Intro)
02 Trap Back (prod. Street Symphony & 808XELiTE)
03 Freebase (prod. C Note)
04 Flexxin’ On My Baby Mama (prod. DJ Paul & Twhy)
05 WudaCudaShuda f. Lil Boosie (prod. Mike Will Made It)
06 Crib in Closet f. Rick Ross & ASAP Rocky (prod. Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia)
07 They Know f. Cap-1 & Ty Dolla $ign (prod. Young Chop)