• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit


As the roll out for Ab-Soul’s debut builds up, Top Dawg Entertainment has decided to release the albums title track, “These Days.”

On the the O’My’s produced track, which we’re assuming is an intro to what we should expect from the album, Soulo rhymes fast using a Migos-like flow with the hook singing, “smoke, drink, relieve my stress.”


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]


These Days comes out June 24th with features SZA, ScHoolboy Q, Lupe Fiasco & Nikki Jean, Rick Ross, Action Bronson and Asaad, Jay Rock, Danny Brown, Kendrick Lamar, JMSN and MANY more. The production credits are pretty heavy as well featuring J. Cole, Like of Pac Div, Purity Ring, Skhye Hutch, Larry Fisherman and Terrace Martin to name a few. Check out the full list below.

1. “God’s Reign” feat. SZA (produced by Purity Ring)
2. “Tree of Life” (produced Curti$$ King and DJ Dahi)
3. “Hunnid Stax” feat. ScHoolboy Q (produced by Kenny Beats)
4. “Dub Sac” (produced by Dave Free & Tommy Black)
5. “World Runners” feat. Lupe Fiasco and Nikki Jean (produced by Tae Beast)
6. “Nevermind That” feat. Rick Ross (produced by The Kathy)
7. “TWACT” feat. Jinx and Short Dawg (produced by DNYC3)
8. “Just Have Fun” (produced by Like and Blended Babies)
9. “Kendrick Lamar’s Interlude” feat. Kendrick Lamar (produced by Terrace Martin)
10. “Closure” (produced by Sounwave)
11. “Sapiosexual” (produced by J. Cole)
12. “Stigmata” feat. Action Bronson and Asaad (produced by Rahki)
13. “Feelin’ Us” feat. Jay Rock and RaVaughn (produced by Skhye Hutch)
14. “Ride Slow” feat. Danny Brown and Delusional Thomas (produced by Larry Fisherman)
15. “W.R.O.H.” feat. JMSN (produced by Tae Beast)


What track are you anticipating the most?