• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Mustard on the shelves, h*e

DJ Mustard has taken hip-hop and radio by storm over the past few years, especially as of late, considering the last 7 singles he produced charted in the Top 40 on the Billboard Hip-Hop R&B charts, and has two R&B records in the Top 10 on the same chart.  A few weeks ago he announced the title of his debut album would be 10 Summers, and today he’s revealed the artwork and the tracklist for it.  Of course, YG, Jeezy, 2 Chainz and TeeFlii will be joining Mustard on his first LP, but in addition to them, Lil’ Wayne, Lil’ Boosie, Dom Kennedy, Nipsey Hussle, Fabolous, Rick Ross and more will be coming along for the ride.  You can check out the full tracklist below.

The album will be released on August 12th, and it will be available for free for the first two weeks via Google Play.


01 Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
02 Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
03 Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
04 No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
05 Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
06 Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
08 Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12 Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii