• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

2 weeks early

The official, in-store release date for DJ Mustard‘s debut album, 10 Summers, is August 26th, but thanks to his partnership with Google Play, we can listen to the LP a fortnight before its available on iTunes.  10 Summers is the ubiquitous producer’s first official LP since signing to Jay Z‘s Roc Nation label last year, and anticipation for new Mustard music has heightened ever since.  His knack for hit-making (“My N***a”, “2 On”, “Who Do You Love”, “Or Nah”) in recent history has everyone looking to 10S to see what will impact radio, clubs and charts from his palette of 12 songs, that feature Lil’ Wayne, Fabolous, Big Sean, YG, Eric Bellinger, Rick Ross, Ty Dolla $ign and more.  All the production was handled by Mustard.

Check out the tracklist below, and listen to the album by clicking here.


01 Low Low Feat. Nipsey Hussle, TeeCee and RJ
02 Ghetto Tales Feat. Jay 305 and TeeCee
03 Throw Your Hood Up Feat. Dom Kennedy, Royce and RJ
04 No Reason Feat. YG, Jeezy, Nipsey Hussle, and RJ
05 Giuseppee Feat. 2 Chainz and Jeezy and Yo Gotti
06 Face Down Feat. Lil Wayne, Big Sean, YG and Boosie Badazz
07 Down On Me Feat. 2Chainz and Ty Dolla $ign
08 Can’t Tell Me Shit Feat. IamSu! and AKAFrank
09 Tinashe Checks In (Interlude)
10 4 Digits Feat. Fabolous and Eric Bellinger
11 Ty Dolla $ign Checks In (Interlude)
12 Deep Feat. Rick Ross, Wiz Khalifa, TeeFlii