Finally! Chris Brown has revealed the final tracklist for his 6th studio album “X“, releasing on September 16. As previously shared with Ebony, this album represents a re-invention, or new Breezy, away from the sexually explicit tone to a more mature, soulful Chris.

“The title of the album is called X. So basically, it’s defining who I am as a 24-year-old male trying to grow up. But also X is also a release. is almost like the forbidden sign, or caution, So it kind of demonstrates not always being the good guy all the time, but identifying with the people who don’t have a voice, or never had a chance, or never had that yes in their life. So with X that kind of defines who I am, being able to have that voice through my music.”

Visit for more information

The album follows previously released singles such as “Fine China“, “Don’t Think They Know” feat. Aaliyah, “Love More” feat. Nicki Minaj and “New Flame” feat. Usher and the MMG boss Ricky Rozay. The latest single from the album carries the same name, “X” and was released this month.

Fittingly just in time for the Instagram-rumored tour with Trey Songz, we also find “Songs On 12 Play” with Mr. Steal Your Girl, as well as “Drown In It” with R. Kelly; providing a little background music for your bedroom booming this fall.Check out the tracklist below. We’re expecting this album to not only re-introduce us to a grown-up Breezy, but also satisfy the appetite for quality music, from production to lyrics, Chris Brown is known for.



1. “X”
2. “Add Me In”
3. “Loyal” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Tyga)
4. “New Flame” (Feat. Usher & Rick Ross)
5. “Songs On 12 Play” (Feat. Trey Songz)
6. “101 (Interlude)”
7. “Drown In It” (Feat. R. Kelly)
8. “Came To Do” (Feat. Akon)
9. “Stereotype”
10. “Time For Love”
11. “Lady In a Glass Dress (Interlude)”
12. “Autumn Leaves” (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
13. “Do Better”
14. “See You Around”
15. “Don’t Be Gone Too Long”
16. “Body Shots”
17. “Want You To Want Me”

Deluxe Edition:
18. “Lost In Ya Love”
19. “Love More” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
20. “Don’t Think They Know” (Feat. Aaliyah)
21. “Fine China”


-Chuniq / @LoveINpower