Check out these lyrical vets on this one-of-a-kind project from Loyalty Digital

Visit for more information

Imagine Mixing Wrestling, Rap, Storytelling and a little bit of comedy on one project. Today is your lucky day because THE WWE-P is filled with all of that and more. The 7 song EP features Sadat X, Punchline, Skyzoo, Torae, Maffew Ragazino, Fokis, Cortez & More… spitting over some dope beats made using wrestling theme songs. Production was handled by Local-Mu12 Members Real McKoy, MoodsandVibrations, James Moore & Fokeezy. The project is available for free download.