The Honest Cowboy Readies Major Label Debut

Visit for more information

After building anticipation with new tracks “Always Into Something” ft Ty Dolla $ign & “Jackin Chevys”, Stalley is taking things to the next level by releasing the cover and track list for his upcoming major label debut album OHIO  which will be released through Atlantic Records on October 27th.

We had the opportunity to hear a good portion of the album last week when Stalley stopped by The Source Magazine offices in a classic Chevy with a crazy system to play some tracks.  Please take our word for it, this album is something SERIOUS.  In this clip he explains hearing the Nipsey Hussle verse for the first time in the car with us.

The album cover is above and the tracklist you can see below.


01. Welcome To Ohio
02. Jackin’ Chevys
03. Problems
04. Boomin
05. What It Be Like (ft. Nipsey Hussle)
06. One More Shot (ft. August Alsina & Rick Ross)
07. Always Into Something (ft. Ty Dolla $ign)
08. Systems On Loud
09. 3:30 pm
10. Chevelle (ft. Rashad)
11. Free
12. Navajo Rugs ft De La Soul



Follow TheSource360 & Spencer (Sjeezs) on Twitter