Keyshia Cole finally released the tracklist of her upcoming album

Visit for more information

Singer Keyshia Cole has not been having a good week but she turned that around as she unveiled the tracklist for her upcoming album, Point Of No Return just for her fans. This album might be her last for Interscope Records.

She already released three singles from the album, “Rick James” featuring Juicy J, “Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)”, and the controversial single, “She”. The regular edition of the album feature 11 tracks and is executive produced by Mike Will Made It, Mario Winans, Stargate, and RedOne.


The album is set to be released on October 07 and she is gearing up for her docuseries on BET coming soon.

Here is the tracklist:

1. Intro (Last Tango)
2. Heat of Passion
3. N. L. U (feat. 2 Chainz)
4. Next Time (Won’t Give My Heart Away)
5. Rick James  (feat. Juicy J)
6. Do That For (B.A.B.)
7. New Nu
8. She
9. Believer
10. On Demand (feat. Wale & August Alsina)
11. Love Letter (feat. Future)
12 Party Ain’t a Party (feat. Gavyn Rhone)
13. Remember (Part 2)

Matia is excited about the return of Keyshia Cole, don’t believe her just follow her on Twitter at @ms_hip_hop