• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

This album is going to be crazy

Yesterday, we brought you the first two records off DJ Premier and Royce Da 5’9″‘s new joint LP, PRhyme. The album was initially supposed to be an EP, but thankfully, these two kept working, and below we’ve attached the official tracklist of the entire project, complete with guest features from the who’s who of 2014’s gritty rap juggernauts: Jay Electronica, ScHoolboy Q, Killer Mike and more. Expect PRhyme to impact on December 9th.

1.      PRHYME


2.      Dat Sound Good ft. Mac Miller & Ab Soul

3.      U Looz

4.      You Should Know ft. Dwele

5.      Courtesy

6.      Wishin’ ft. Common

7.      To Me, To U ft. Jay Electronica

8.      Underground Kings ft. Killer Mike & Schoolboy Q

9.      Microphone Preem ft. Slaughterhouse