Is Beyoncé getting ready to drop another masterpiece on us this month or do some of her fans just have way too much time on their hands? 

Visit for more information

We all remember last December when all of a sudden the clouds parted and from the heavens above dropped Beyoncé, the album with songs like “Drunk In Love”, “Partition” and “Flawless” that would become anthems for this year. It looks like Queen Bey is going to make it happen again, the evidence being a photo featuring a release confirmation of a certain Beyoncé Volume 2 that appeared on Saturday.

According to the photo, the album will be available for download November 14th and in stores on the 25th. The alleged confirmation also boasts a list of features including Rihanna, Justin Timberlake, Frank Ocean, Drake, Nicki Minaj and of course Jay Z and Baby Blue! It also says the project will be a 4 disc package with a DVD of her Mrs. Carter Show World Tour, a DVD of the On The Run performance she did in Paris with Jay and 28 music videos! A track list is even included:


1. Sweet Illusion

2. DONK (ft. Nicki Minaj)

3. Good in Good Bye

4. Loyal

5. Renouncement (ft. Justin Timberlake)

6. Sensation of Pain

7. Fashion

8. KO

9. True

10. Cherry (ft. Rihanna)

11. Flawless (Remix) (ft. Nicki Minaj)

Wow, so hopefully this isn’t a big hoax. This info hasn’t been confirmed by Beyonce or anyone official so who knows, though one of the songs on the track list has been registered with the American Society of Composers, Authors and Publishers.  We’ll just have to wait and see!

bey 2


UPDATE: Amazon is indicating that “Beyonce Vol. 2” will be hitting on November 24th. Looks like this is a lot more than just a rumor now.

UPDATE 2: Beyonce has finally confirmed Beyonce: Platinum Edition, will be dropping on November 24th. Could this be why Nicki pushed The Pinkprint back to December? Anyway, the rumored tracklist isn’t featured in any confirmed reports. Instead, Pharrell will grace a remix of “Blow,” the masterful track he and Timbaland crafted for the original Beyonce album. Also, Kanye West and Jay Z will be featured on the official “Drunk In Love” remix, which may or may not be the one Mike Dean re-worked for Ye earlier this year. Mr Vegas will appear on a remix of “Standing On The Sun”–which wasn’t featured on the original Beyonce, but was a major part of Beyonce’s Pepsi 2013 campaign–and the remix of “Flawless,” featuring Nicki Minaj, will grace this new release. Also, two new songs–“7/11” and “Ring Off”–will be included in the platinum edition, not to mention the official 2015 Beyonce calendar. It’s a lot to take in, for now, just gaze at an official image of the upcoming box set.

beyonce plat

Follow Julia on Twitter – @jaybeetheworst

About The Author

Related Posts