YG fans will be excited to know that My Krazy Life will have a follow-up.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

New music from YG is coming sooner than we think; next month. Following his debut album My Krazy Life, rapper YG is gearing up for “Blame It On The Streets,” a soundtrack that will accompany a short film. YG announced today that he’ll be releasing just a short selection of songs that’s expected to drop on December 15. Stocking stuffers anyone? The soundtrack will consist of nine tracks: six new records, two remixes and a live performance of “BPT.” The short piece will be filmed in New York City, Los Angeles, of course, and Atlanta prior to its release. The Bompton rapper will also be embarking on his first major headlining tour next year expected to run from March until June. We’ll keep you posted as more information on the film and soundtrack becomes available. For now, check out the tracklisting and artwork below.



1) BPT Live
2) Bicken Back Being Bool Remix f/Big Wy, Mack 10 & DJ Quik
3) Blame It On The Streets w/ Jay 305
4) Ride With Me w/ RJ & Nipsey Hussle
5) Me & My Bitch (The Neighbourhood Remix)
6) If I Ever w/ TeeCee 4800 & Charlie Hood
7) G$FB w/ Slim 400, D Lo & RJ
8) OMMIO Freestyle f/ RJ
9) 2015 Flow (prod. By DJ Mustard)