Fabolous is having a pretty amazing fourth quarter. Between signing with Roc Nation and becoming the face of the Rocawear BLAK campaign, Fab is also preparing to release his long-awaited album The Young OG Project, out Christmas Day. Though earlier this month we received what we thought would be the cover art, Fab has decided to change it up and put his 6-year-old son Johan on display instead. Keeping true to the 90’s theme of Young OG, the Brooklyn emcee has a site where you can even page him your number and have the cover art sent to you (yes you read that right, page him- on his “beeper.”)

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The 11-track album opens up with his latest street anthem “Lituation” and continues with features from Chris Brown, French Montana, and everyone’s favorite little comedian, Kevin Hart. Check out the tracklist in full below and preorder The Young OG Project now on iTunes.

The Young OG Project


1. Lituation
2. We Good (feat. Rich Homie Quan)
3. All Good
4. You Made Me (feat. Tish Hyman)
5. She Wildin’ (feat. Chris Brown)
6. Ball Drop (feat. French Montana)
7. Bish Bounce
8. Rap & Sex
9. Gone For the Winter (feat. Velous)
10. Cinnamon Apple (feat. Kevin Hart)
11. Young OG II (feat. Abir Haronni)

Let Kairi know what your favorite Fab track is @_findingforever.