It’s never about anything with this guy

Visit for more information

Wale decided to bless us with his new mixtape right in time for the holidays. Festivus, a collaborative project with DJ A-Trak is an 11-track mixtape, which features a variety of artists including: A$AP Ferg, Fat Trel, Ab-Soul, Chance The Rapper and more. On the introWale informs listeners about his upcoming album, The Album About Nothing that will be released on March 31, 2015. Surprisingly, the cover of this mixtape doesn’t include a picture from his favorite show, Seinfield; however good money has it that the album cover will probably reference the rapper’s beloved show.

Listen to Wale’s new mixtape below.


  [soundcloud url=”″ params=”auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false&visual=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Follow Zalika (@zee_cuffy) on Twitter to see what she thinks about the new tape.