Action Bronson has been keeping a pretty thick veil around his upcoming debut album Mr. Wonderful. Since dropping the album’s first single, the Party Supplies-produced “Easy Rider“, toward the end of the summer coupled with a hilarious, ode-to-70’s-biker-movies music video, the Queens-native has been largely tight-lipped about his debut album. After being announced amongst other contemporaries and veterans to perform at Coachella yesterday, we get his second single “Actin Crazy”. The single features an unexpected collaboration between Bam Bam and Drake‘s longtime in-house producer , Noah “40” Shebib, and without spoiling to much it features expected hilarious imagery such as “hopping out a Studebaker with Anita Baker”, as well as a reference to the dancehall class “Heads High” by Mr. Vegas. No stone left unturned as usual.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Mr. Wonderful drops March 24th, and will feature appearances from The Alchemist, Chance The Rapper, Meyham Lauren, Fuse, 88 Keys, Mark Ronson and more.  Check out the tracklist for Mr. Wonderful and stream to “Actin Crazy” below:



Mr. Wonderful Tracklist:
01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry
06. City Boy Blues
07. A Light in the Addict
08. Baby Blue
09. In Those Jeans
10. Only in America
11. Galatic Love
12. The Road
13. Easy Rider

[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/184964202″ params=”color=ff5500″ width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

You can find Khari Clarke at your local pizza shop and on Twitter (@KINGCLARKEIII).