Finally we get the entire album

Visit for more information

Madonna announced that her 13th studio album “Rebel Heart” will be released on March 10th on Interscope Records.  Earlier, six of the album’s songs were released due to a leak but upon the release, several of those songs hits No. 1 on iTunes.  Two additional songs will be available when you pre order the album on iTunes on February 9th.  Madonna will also perform at the Grammy Awards on Sunday Febraury 8th where she will perform her song “Living for Love”

Track List

01 “Living For Love”
02 “Devil Pray”
03 “Ghosttown”
04 “Unapologetic Bitch”
05 “Illuminati”
06 “Bitch I’m Madonna” (Feat. Nicki Minaj)
07 “Hold Tight”
08 “Joan Of Arc”
09 “Iconic” (Feat. Chance The Rapper & Mike Tyson)
10 “HeartBreakCity”
11 “Body Shop”
12 “Holy Water”
13 “Inside Out”
14 “Wash All Over Me”
15 “Best Night”
16 “Veni Vidi Vici” (Feat. Nas)
17 “S.E.X.”
18 “Messiah”
19 “Rebel Heart”


-Vinesh Vora