The franchise that keeps giving and giving

Visit for more information

Atlantic Records has announced the eagerly awaited “Furious 7: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack,” which features huge names such as Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Wale, Future, Sage The Gemini, Lil Jon, and many more.  The album arrives in stores and at all online retailers on March 17th and “Furious 7” opens in theaters and IMAX on April 3rd.





1. Ride Out – Kid Ink, Tyga, Wale, YG, Rich Homie Quan

2. Off-set – T.I. & Young Thug

3. How Bad Do You Want It (Oh Yeah) – Sevyn Streeter

4. Get Low – Dillon Francis & DJ Snake

5. Go Hard or Go Home – Wiz Khalifa & Iggy Azalea

6. My Angel – Prince Royce

7. See You Again – Wiz Khalifa (feat. Charlie Puth)

8. Payback – Juicy J, Kevin Gates, Future, Sage The Gemini

9. Blast Off – David Guetta & Kaz James

10. Six Days (Remix) – DJ Shadow (feat. Mos Def)

11. Ay Vamos – J. Balvin (feat. French Montana and Nicky Jam)

12. GDFR (Noodles Remix) – Flo Rida (feat. Sage The Gemini and Lookas)

13. Turn Down For What – DJ Snake & Lil Jon

14. Meneo – Fito Blanko

15. I Will Return – Skylar Grey

16. Whip (Bonus Track)* – Famous To Most


-Vinesh Vora