Tinashe is finally releasing her next mix tape soon after her debut album Aquarius. Its been over a year since her last mixtape Black Water, but the singer is returning to the mixtape circuit next week with the announcement of a new project, Amethyst. She was able to see the world’s reaction to her album but now she’s ready to head back in the studio to give her fans some new music. The mixtape will contain 7 songs and will drop on March 16th on HotNewHipHop.com.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The tracklist can be viewed below. The countdown has begun so stay tuned for what critics say..

1. Dreams Are Real


2. Wrong

3. Something To Feel

4. Looking 4 It

5. Wanderer

6. Worth It

7. Just The Way I Like You

-Bri Christian (@brirezy)

About The Author

Related Posts