Her first project since her debut studio album, Aquarius, has finally dropped.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

Tinashe premiered her long-awaited mixtape via HotNewHipHop today and it’s got all the feels that you’re looking for. As Tinashe previously mentioned, the entire mixtape was recorded in her bedroom last Christmas, and yet the mixtape’s production is much crisper than one would expect from an in-house project, thanks to the long list of producers that were a part of this mixtape including Ryan Hemsworth, Dj Dahi, Ritz Reynold and many more. The only feature on the mixtape is track six, “Worth It,” featuring rapper Iamsu, who also co-produced the track with Sax By Khris Royal. Check it out below.


Tinashe – Amethyst

Here’s the full track list:

01. Dreams Are Real (Prod. By Mae N. Maejor & Smash David)
02. Wrong (Prod. By Ryan Hemsworth)
03. Something To Feel (Prod. By Nez And Rio)
04. Looking 4 It (Prod. By Legacy)
05. Wanderer (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & DJ Dahi)
06. Worth It Feat. Iamsu (Prod. By Iamsu & Sax By Khris Royal)
07. Just the Way I Like You (Prod. By Ritz Reynolds & Guitar By Dominic Angelella)

-Nishat Baig