Rihanna, Iggy Azalea, Sam Smith, Madonna, Jason Aldean, Jamie Foxx, Meghan Trainor, Jason Derulo, Jennifer Hudson, Kelly Clarkson, Snoop Dogg, Nate Ruess, Alesso and Florida Georgia Line are a few of the notables expected to performa at the 2015 iHeartRadio Music Awards.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

The biggest names in entertainment will bring the music of the iHeartRadio app to life on Sunday, March 29 for the second edition of the iHeartRadio Music Awards hosted by Oscar and Grammy award winning actor and musician Jamie Foxx.  The event will air live on NBC from 8-11 p.m. ET/PT from the Shrine Auditorium in Los Angeles and will be broadcast simultaneously on iHeartMedia stations nationwide and across the iHeartRadio digital music platform. This year’s iHeartRadio Music Awards will also feature unexpected collaborations from some of the top names in music.

“This is the night we celebrate the biggest songs and artists we played for fans on our iHeartRadio stations across America and on the iHeartRadio app over the past year, along with a look at what’s coming in 2015,” said John Sykes, President of Entertainment Enterprises for iHeartMedia, Inc.  “And who better to host than both a Grammy winning musician and Oscar winning performer Jamie Foxx? This is going to be an amazing star packed Sunday night of music on NBC.”


Category finalists (by alphabetical order) are:


Artist of the Year:

  • Ariana Grande
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Luke Bryan
  • Sam Smith
  • Taylor Swift


Song of the Year:

  • “All About That Bass” – Meghan Trainor
  • “All of Me” – John Legend
  • “Happy” – Pharrell Williams
  • “Shake It Off” – Taylor Swift
  • “Stay With Me” – Sam Smith


Best Collaboration:

  • “Bang Bang” – Jessie J + Ariana Grande + Nicki Minaj
  • “Dark Horse” – Katy Perry featuring Juicy J
  • “Fancy” – Iggy Azalea featuring Charli XCX
  • “Problem” – Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
  • “Talk Dirty” – Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz


Best New Artist:

  • Bastille
  • Cole Swindell
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Meghan Trainor
  • Sam Smith


Country Song of the Year:

  • “Bartender” – Lady Antebellum
  • “Burnin’ It Down” – Jason Aldean
  • “Dirt” – Florida Georgia Line
  • “Give Me Back My Hometown” – Eric Church
  • “Play It Again” – Luke Bryan


Hip Hop/R&B Song of the Year:

  • “Don’t Tell ‘Em” – Jeremih featuring YG
  • “Drunk in Love” – Beyoncé featuring Jay Z
  • “Flawless” – Beyoncé
  • “Loyal” – Chris Brown featuring Lil Wayne and Tyga
  • “New Flame” – Chris Brown featuring Usher and Rick Ross


Dance Song of the Year:

  • “Animals” – Martin Garrix
  • “Blame” – Calvin Harris featuring John Newman
  • “La La La” – Naughty Boy featuring Sam Smith
  • “Summer” – Calvin Harris
  • “Waves” – Mr. Probz


Alternative Rock Song of the Year:

  • “Come With Me Now” – KONGOS
  • “Do I Wanna Know?” – Arctic Monkeys
  • “Fever” – The Black Keys
  • “Something From Nothing” – Foo Fighters
  • “Take Me to Church” – Hozier


Best Lyrics:

  • “All of Me” – John Legend
  • “Blank Space” – Taylor Swift
  • “Counting Stars” – OneRepublic
  • “Habits (Stay High)” – Tove Lo
  • “Stay With Me” – Sam Smith
  • “Thinking Out Loud” – Ed Sheeran


Best Fan Army:

  • 5SOSFAM – 5 Seconds of Summer
  • Arianators – Ariana Grande
  • Bey Hive – Beyoncé
  • Team Breezy – Chris Brown
  • Sheerios – Ed Sheeran
  • Church Choir – Eric Church
  • Directioners – One Direction
  • Selenators – Selena Gomez
  • Mendes Army – Shawn Mendes
  • Swifties – Taylor Swift


Renegade Award presented by the All New 2015 Jeep Renegade:

  • Brantley Gilbert
  • Charli XCX
  • Hozier
  • Iggy Azalea
  • Meghan Trainor