Visit for more information

The only thing separating Michael Millions from his surname is time.  

Russell Simmons & co are back at it again with a new episode of The Signal from Uncle Rush’s All Def Digital platform. This newest episode features Richmond, VA native, Michael Millions. The track, “AYEYAYA,” comes off of his highly anticipated short film and album, Beautiful. 


The video was produced by NameBrand and directed by G.

The DMV area is known to birth amazing artists such as Wale, Pusha T, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and that’s just the beginning of the list. This past February, he released Ghost Of $20 Bills, which gave us a taste of what we can expect from Michael Millions. With records like “Timb Boots” we realized right away that the only thing separating him from his surname is time.

Check it out and let us know what you think below!

1 Comment