Young Thug’s debut album Barter 6 was available for purchase in New Zealand as early as late last night, and it has now been released to Spotify.

Visit for more information

Barter 6 contains 13 tracks, and features appearances from many of Thugger’s southern allies,  including Young Dolph, T.I., and Boosie Badazz. Rich Gang head honcho Birdman is featured on two tracks, “Constantly Hating” and “Knocked Off”. The album will be digitally distributed by Atlantic Records for the price of $13.99. View the tracklist below, and click here to preview the songs on iTunes.


Earlier this week, Young Thug was forced to change the title of his album from Carter 6 to Barter 6, due to an alleged lawsuit from Lil Wayne’s camp. You can read more about that here.

Matt Aceto (@RRprez)