• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

The Chicago Coke Boy, Lil Durk, is finally ready to release his debut album, Remember My Name. His long-awaited full-length will feature labelmates Jeremih and Logic, and is set to invade a hood near you on June 2nd.

Durk’s last project, Signed to the Streets 2, became an instant street hit, and was downloaded from popular mixtape website Dat Piff nearly 500,000 times, garnering the DP Platinum certification.

Check out the Remember My Name artwork and tracklist below.

1. 500 Homicides
2. Amber Alert
3. Like Me (Ft. Jeremih)
4. Lord Don’t Make Me Do It
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. Tryna Tryna (Ft. Logic)
7. Higher
8. Resume
9. What Your Life Like
10. Why Me