The tracklisting for “Everything Is 4” is now available and features some surprising collabs.

Visit for more information

Available June, Everything Is 4 will be Derulo’s fourth studio album. The album includes features from Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Lopez, Megan Trainor, Keith Urban, K. Michelle, Matoma and Julia Michaels. You can pre-order the album via iTunes. Derulo also released track two, “Cheyenne,” from the album, which is an 80’s inspired aesthetic produced by Ian KirkpatrickThe Monsters and The Strangers. Track one “Want to Want Me” is currently still in the Top 10 at Top 40 and no. 9 on Rhythmic Radio. Check out “Cheyenne” and the full track-list below:


1. Want To Want Me

2. Cheyenne

3. Get Ugly

4. Pull Up

5. Love Like That (feat. K Michelle)

6. Painkiller (feat. Meghan Trainor)

7. Broke (feat. Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)

8. Try Me (feat. Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)

9. Love Me Down

10. Trade Hearts (feat. Julia Michaels)

11. X2CU

-Nishat Baig