One of Hip-Hop’s top bass players, and key musician of To Pimp a Butterfly Thundercat is releasing a brand-new, EP.  To Announce the six-track project Thundercat gives us his first offering “Them Changes,” a funky mid tempo groove detailing the drowning sensation that comes with broke hearts.  Take a Listen to the Flying Lotus produced cut below, Where The Giants Roam will drop this coming Monday June 22nd, make sure your grab that.

Visit for more information

– Def Soul (@DefSoulNJ)




Traklist for Where The Giants Roam

1. Hard Times
2. Song for the Dead
3. Them Changes
4. Lone Wolf and Cub
5. That Moment
6. Where the Giants Roam/Field of the Nephilim