Meek Mill is finally ready

Visit for more information

On September 9th of last year, Meek Mill was supposed to release his sophomore album, Dreams Worth More Than Money. However, an unexpected jail stint put a stop to the momentum he’d garnered last summer, and in 2015, he would give it another go.

That time has come, and after several teases, “B-Boy,” “Monster,” “Check,” the Philadelphia native has formally announced what he’s teased since his obscure Summer Jam announcement: Dreams Worth More Than Money, June 29. An iTunes pre-order is already available, here.


Of the songs Meek has released during the first half of this year, only “Check” made the final tracklist, though the different sets of bonus tracks, if there are any, have yet to be revealed. Nicki Minaj, Diddy, Drake and others join Meek on his sophomore foray to store shelves, and you can peruse the official tracklist and artwork below.

The announcement couldn’t have come at a better time, as Meek is scheduled to perform at Sunday’s BET Awards, and will release his much talked about Bike Life app, which is very much his bike/ATV take on Temple Run, the following day (June 29). Meek also headlined Hot 97’s Summer Jam this month, closing out the main stage with a performance that featured surprise appearances by Future and his girlfriend, Nicki Minaj.

Meek DWMTM Art

  1. Lord Knows
  2. Classic (feat. Swizz Beatz)
  3. Jump Out The Face (feat. Future)
  4. All Eyes On You (feat. Chris Brown & Nicki Minaj)
  5. The Trillest
  6. R.I.C.O. (feat. Drake)
  7. I Got The Juice
  8. Ambitionz
  9. Pullin Up (feat. The Weeknd)
  10. Check
  11. Been That (feat. Rick Ross)
  12. Bad For You (feat. Nicki Minaj)
  13. Stand Up
  14. Cold Hearted (feat. Diddy)