Quilly, Spade O & City Rominiecki team up for their project entitled On Dek Ent: The Album, which is now available for download on DatPiff. See below for the track listing. Featured production includes Koach Bubb, Gibbs, JFresh, and more. Hosted by the one and only Don Cannon.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

On Dek Tracklist

– Scott Randell (@iamscottrandell)