The Rodeo starts next week

Visit for more information

Travis Scott finally unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming debut album Rodeo. The news comes after Travis received the super co-sign from his idol Kid Cudi via twitter. The album will feature his mentor Kanye West and The Weeknd, whose sophomore album Beauty Behind the Madness hits stores in a few days. Take a look at the tracklist below and head over to Itunes to preorder Rodeo before it drops on Sept. 4.

Travi$ Scott – Rodeo


1. “Pornography”
2. “Oh My Dis Side”
3. “3500” (Feat. Future & 2 Chainz)
4. “Wasted” (Feat. Young Thug)
5. “90210”
6. “Pray 4 Love” (Feat. The Weeknd)
7. “Nightcrawler”
8. “Piss On Your Grave” (Feat. Kanye West)
9. “Antidote”
10. “Impossible”
11. “Maria I’m Drunk”
12. “Flying High”
13. “I Can Tell”
14. “Apple Pie”