Watch Raury’s New Video, “Friends,” Featuring Tom Morello, Check Out Artwork & Tracklist For New Album

Visit for more information

UPDATE: Raury has released the music video for his stellar single, “Friends,” which features Tom Morello. Check it out above.

After a big 2014, Raury is set to release his debut album All We Need for an October 16 release.


The 14-track album features the lead single “Friends,” which features Tom Morello. The album also features big names like Big K.R.I.T., RZA, and Key!, with production being handled by Danger Mouse, Daytrip, DJ Khalil, Jacknife Lee, Daytrip, and Raury himself.

Raury’s “All We Need” art exhibit will allow for fans to listen to the album before the October release date. The exhibition, presented by LVRN, GFCNY and Columbia Records, will take place in New York, Los Angeles, Atlanta, and London. To gain access, simply pre-order the LP right here.

  1. “All We Need”
  2. “Revolution”
  3. “Forbidden Knowledge” feat. Big K.R.I.T.
  4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
  5. “Cpu” feat. RZA
  6. “Devil’s Whisper”
  7. “Peace Prevail”
  8. “Crystal Express”
  9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
  10. “Her”
  11. “Trap Tears” feat. Key!
  12. “Mama”
  13. “Kingdom Come”
  14. “Friends” feat. Tom Morello

King Jut (@KingJut92)