• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Adele has officially returned. The superstar Briton, with the kind of vocals you can’t forget after hearing them once, has officially announced her third LP, 25–following the pattern she set with 19 and 21–for a November 20 release. Yesterday, the 10-time Grammy winner published a letter to her Twitter explaining the direction she planned on going with her third opus, which will more than likely match the success of her first two albums, which have collectively sold over 37 million copies internationally, which is an absurd total in the digital age.

Above and below, you can check out 25‘s official artwork and tracklist. Luckily for the artists looking to score victories in the pop categories at the 2016 Grammy Awards, Adele missed the deadline for that, and 25 will only be eligible for 2017 contention.

25 out November 20th

A photo posted by @adele on


1. Hello
2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
3. I Miss You
4. When We Were Young
5. Remedy
6. Water Under The Bridge
7. River Lea
8. Love In The Dark
9. Million Years Ago
10. All I Ask
11. Sweetest Devotion