As we reported yesterday (Monday, November 16) Rick Ross finally shared with fans the official tracklist to his eighth studio album, Black Market. Today, “Renzel” is sharing the set’s first single: “One Of Us,” featuring the legendary Nas.

Visit for more information

Black Market is slated for a December 4 release and features guest appearances from Chris Brown, Nas, Cee-Lo Green, Mariah Carey, FutureThe Dream, DJ Premier, Mary J. Blige and John Legend. The project will be Ross’ last under his current contract with Def Jam. Fans are sure to be interested in seeing where his career and music will take him next.