• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

Yesterday (December 3, 2015) Starlito surprised us with “Number 1 Like Penny” featuring Dee-1, a new single from his upcoming album I’m Moving To Houston.

Then to everyone’s surprise, he released said upcoming album in the middle of the night. Listeners woke up to discover the 12-track project produced by Trakksounds, laced with features from Young Dolph, Don Trip, Dee-1 and K!lla Kyleon just to name a few.


Here’s the track list from I’m Moving To Houston, now available on iTunes.

1. Yaomingolajuwon

2. In My City (feat. Sauce Walka, Young Dolph, K!lla Kyleon & Sosa Mann)

3. Number 1 / Like Penny (feat. Dee-1)

4. Everyday (feat. Jack Freeman & K!lla Kyleon)

5. Don’t Know Me Like That (feat. Propain & Don Trip)

6. Mirror Man 2.0

7. Side Pieces No Feelings

8. Don’t Make That Right (feat. Propain & Landlord)

9. Serve No Mo

10. Ain’t Want Me to Win (feat. West & Don Trip)

11. Cashville to Memphis to Houston (feat. Young Dolph & K!lla Kyleon)

12. I’m Moving to Houston (feat. Sydnee Jane)

Starlito also released a music video for single “T.L.C. (Think, Laugh, Cry)” and a 2L’s interview with Dee-1 discussing their recent collaboration.