It looks like Kanye West will finally be getting himself some well-deserved sleep along with proper nourishment, as the legendary MC has officially completed his seventh solo LP, SWISH, which he has also now declared to be “the best album of all time.”

Visit for more information

Yeezy took to Twitter just moments after midnight on Sunday with a great deal of excitement, as he shared a photo of the project’s finished tracklist – which appears to have been approved by his sister-in-law, Kylie Jenner – handwritten in Sharpie on a piece of lined notebook paper.

While no presumed guest appearances or production credits have been labeled, the 10 songs do include Kanye’s latest two releases “No More Parties in L.A.” featuring Kendrick Lamar and the Ty Dolla $ign-assisted “Real Friends.” “FACTS” on the other hand is noticeably absent after receiving mixed feedback, but the highly-anticipated “Wolves” featuring Sia and Vic Mensa, which was performed on Saturday Night Live a few days after its audio had been debuted during West’s Yeezy Season 1 fashion show on February 12 of last year, is set to close out the album.


Read (or at least attempt to) the entire tracklist below, ahead of SWISH‘s February 11 release.