Rihanna’s Anti is one of the most anticipated albums of 2016 and it feels like we’re getting closer and closer to a release date. After premiering her latest single, “Work” featuring Drake this morning [Wednesday, January 27], pop’s favorite bad girl found herself at the top of the itunes charts in 70 countries, despite all the wavey mama drama between Kanye West and Wiz Khalifa on Twitter.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

In the midst of all that, TIDAL may have slipped up by accidentally posting Ri Ri’s highly-anticipated eighth studio album. They quickly recovered by taking the album down, but not before a couple fans grabbed screenshots of the track listing.

It’s rumored TDE singer SZA will be featured on the opening track “Consideration,” but that’s yet to be confirmed. Take a look at the tracklist below.


1. Consideration
2. James Joint
3. Kiss It Better
4. Work
5. Desperado
6. Woo
7. Needed Me
8. Yeah, I Said It
9. Same Ol’ Mistakes
10. Never Ending
11. Love On The Brain
12. Higher
13. Close to You



About The Author

C.J. Rucker is a freelance journalist from Los Angeles. You can follow him on twitter @Ruckmatic.

Related Posts