Sharing is caring, and with the new share button being tested on Tinder, you can be a virtual “wing man” of sorts by sharing potential matches from the dating app with your friends.
No longer will you have to resort to screenshots or time consuming swipe searches to pass on recommendations.
The feature, which gives users a profile link, ideally should be shared via text or email.
However, Tinder is wise to our savage ways of reckless posting on social media and has integrated a security feature which causes the link to disappear after five clicks or 72 hours, whichever comes first.
Sound like a horrible idea? No worries, look under the discovery settings for the opt out button.