ZAYN Malik broke away from his internationally renowned One Direction boy band late last year with intentions of launching a solo career of his own, à la Justin Timberlake and N’SYNC, and so far, he’s had similar early successes. The first-ever solo single Malik released, “PillowTalk,” debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, and his follow-up, the significantly slower “It’s You” will likely make an impressive debut on the chart as well, due to its already popular music video.

Visit for more information

Later this month, ZAYN will drop his debut LP, Mind of Mine, anchored by the aforementioned singles and including 16 more cuts, featuring a lone guest appearance from Kehlani. Here’s the official tracklist for the forthcoming album, and the standard and deluxe artwork, which we’ve included above and below respectively.

Mind of Mine drops on March 25 via RCA Records.


Screen Shot 2016-03-07 at 4.41.03 PM