• Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Mail
  • Copy URL Link copied
  • Text Message
  • Reddit

After teasing his fans on Instagram with previews of new music, Chris Brown has finally released his joint mixtape with his Original Hood Bosses (OHB) crew titled Before Da Trap:Nights in Tarzana, which dropped Friday, April 29. Breezy stuck to his word, despite the hype surrounding Drake’s new album, and released the 19 track collaborative tape.

The mixtape features Kevin Gates, Young Thug, Jeezy, Tracy T, Tyga, and Migos, which really brings something special to the project.

It’s their collaboration with the British rappers on “I Need Love,” however, which is really interesting. After Drake turned up at Sectionz Boyz‘s London show a few months ago, it seems as though Breezy has been paying close attention to the guys and got them onboard for his new project. The standout song on the mixtape was regularly teased by Breezy on social media.

Check out the full tracklist below:


1. “Shut Down” Feat. Hoody Baby, Young Blacc, Young Lo and Dee Cosey
2. “Whippin” Feat. Section Boyz and Quavo
3. “Socialize” Feat. Young Blacc, Young Lo and Kevin Gates
4. “I Need Love” Feat. Hoody Baby and Young Blacc
5. “Party Next Door” Feat. Young Blacc
6. “Side Piece”
7. “Freed Up”
8. “Big Dreams” Feat. Gangsta Robb and Hoody Baby
9. “Roller Coaster” Feat. Keeis Stackz, Hoody Baby and Tracy T
10. “Like I Done It Before”
11. “Actin Like This” Feat. Dee Cosey
12. “Love Gon Go” Feat. Ryan Toby
13. “TrapHouse Blues”
14. “I Lean” Feat. Tracy T and Hoody Baby
15. “Save The Drama” Feat. Tracy T and Kevin Gates
16. “Faded To Sade Remix” Feat. Lyrica
17. “Wrist Remix” Feat. Young Thug and Jeezy
18. “Rumors” Feat. Tyga
19. “Substance” Feat. Hoody Baby, Tracy T and Young Lo

The mixtape is available to stream and download on DatPiff.