Just two weeks shy of it’s July 8 release, the Blank Face LP is quickly gaining even more anticipation. ScHoolboy Q revealed the tracklist via Instagram and let’s just say the artist line up is a problem. The album is set to feature Vince Staples, Jadakiss, Anderson Paak,  Kanye West and a few other great acts.

Visit streaming.thesource.com for more information

As far as TDE goes, the Blank Face LP isn’t TDE heavy, only featuring a collab with SZA and another with Lance Skiiwalker. Just a few days ago Q released a trailer for the album before trolling  it’s unofficial art work a few times. Soon enough, he finally released the album’s actual album art. Check out the back cover art work , a drop top seating a few blank faces as well as the tracklist . The Blank Face LP will be available for pre-order on iTunes later on tonight.

Pre-Order #BlankFaceLP tonigHt

A photo posted by ScHoolboy Q (@groovyq) on Jun 23, 2016 at 4:06pm PDT

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part (feat. Kanye West)
4. Groovy Tony / Eddie Kane (feat. Jadakiss)
5. Kno Ya Wrong (feat. Lance Skiiiwalker)
6. Ride Out (feat. Vince Staples)
7. Whateva U Want (feat. Candice Pillay)
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer (feat. E-40)
10. John Muir
11. Big Body (feat. Tha Dogg Pound)
12. Neva Change (feat. SZA)
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Blank Face (feat. Anderson .Paak)
16. Overtime (feat. Miguel & Justine Skye)
17. Tookie Knows II (feat. Traffic & TF)


About The Author

Staff Writer

90s R&B enthusiast with a bad habit of doing my makeup to trap music. Oh yeah, I write poetry too. Ocasionally tweets Wu-Tang lyrics here @__hennystraight

Related Posts